Rich Brian - History (Official Video)

  • visibility 2,226,364
  • thumb_up 176,135
  • thumb_down 1,507
Related Searches: 88rising , rich-brian , history , head-in-the-clouds , 88-degrees-&-rising , music-video , official-video , brian-imanuel , james-defina , diablo , rich-chigga , dat-$tick , glow-like-dat , amen , attention , introvert , joji , higher-brothers , niki ,
Video Description: Upload on October 10, 2018 Uploaded by: 88rising Title : Rich Brian - History (Official Video) This YouTube Video is all about Rich Brian - History Stream/Download: https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty Directed by James Defina & Brian Imanuel Video Producer: Chris Heinrich Prod. by Brian Imanuel 88 Degrees & Rising Tour ft. Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, KOHH, NIKI, AUGUST 08, Don Krez, and more in select cities. Tickets: https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty Thu, Oct 11 -- West Lafayette, IN -- Purdue University Sat, Oct 13 -- Detroit, MI -- The Fillmore Detroit Sun, Oct 14 -- Chicago, IL -- Aragon Ballroom Tue, Oct 16 -- Atlanta, GA -- Tabernacle Tue, Oct 19 -- Austin, TX -- ACL Live Sat, Oct 20 -- Houston, TX -- Smart Financial Center Tue, Oct 21 -- Dallas, TX -- Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Fri, Oct 23 -- Denver, CO -- The Fillmore Auditorium Sat, Oct 26 -- Vancouver, BC -- Pacific Coliseum Sun, Oct 27 -- Seattle, WA -- Showare Center Tue, Oct 31 -- San Francisco, CA -- Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Rich Brian https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty 88rising https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty 88 is double happiness

Do you like this video? Share to your favourite social media:

Related Videos


x